Network Automation Software We are currently migrating this forum
over to our HelpSystems domain. Please
post all new threads in our new
HelpSystems Community Portal.
Post to the HelpSystems Forum
You are not currently logged on. You must be logged on in order to post. Log on
Or Create a new account
AutoMate Discussion
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: Automation Error
Topic Summary:
Created On: 07/24/2017 12:08 PM
Status: Read Only
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
Search Topic Search Topic
Topic Tools Topic Tools
View similar topics View similar topics
View topic in raw text format. Print this topic.
 07/24/2017 12:08 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
ShreePola
n00b (>6 posts)

Posts: 1
Joined: 07/24/2017

Hi,

All of a sudden we see lot of error messages in our automation process.No code is changed. Can someone suggest what is the issue/solution?

An unhandled exception has occurred in plugin "SystemPluginRuntime":

AML: <AMRUN FILE="F:xxxxx\processes\DataLoader.exe /CLIENT_ID:1, /PARTNER_ID:"IS NULL", /AUT_FILE_SOURCE_ID:"IN (753,757,827,855,857,858,859,860)"" SINGLEINSTANCE="YES" COMPAREBYNAME="YES" DEFAULTFOLDER="F:\DATA\xxxxx\processes\" WAITFOREND="YES" />
Message: Process was not started by this object, so requested information cannot be determined.
Stacktrace:
   at System.Diagnostics.Process.EnsureState(State state)
   at System.Diagnostics.Process.get_ExitCode()
   at AutoMate.Plugins.SystemPlugin.Runtime.Activities.Run.RunRuntime.<>c__DisplayClass12.<ExecuteStep>b__9()
   at AutoMate.Plugins.Runtime.ActivityRuntime.Muffle(Action a)
   at AutoMate.Plugins.SystemPlugin.Runtime.Activities.Run.RunRuntime.ExecuteStep(ExecuteArgs args)
   at AutoMate.Plugins.Runtime.ActivityRuntime.Execute(AmlParam p)
   at AutoMate.Plugins.Runtime.ActionRuntime.Execute(AmlParam p)
   at AutoMate.Plugins.Runtime.AmRuntime.Execute(AmlParam p, Int32& errorCode, String& errorMessage)



 Category Survey
AutoMate 9 version: 9.0.0
Windows version:
 07/25/2017 09:34 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Ricardo Castaneda
HelpSystems

Posts: 3424
Joined: 01/11/2008

Hello,

Are you running into this issue with all tasks or is it a single tasks that is causing these errors?

If its a single task would it be possible to post the task for review?



 Category Survey


-------------------------

Ricardo Castaneda | Principal Support Analyst
AutoMate | Division of HelpSystems
HelpSystems, LLC | T: +1.213.738.1700
Statistics
18258 users are registered to the AutoMate Discussion forum.
There are currently 0 users logged in.
The most users ever online was 5551 on 01/08/2018 at 11:11 AM.
There are currently 2116 guests browsing this forum, which makes a total of 2116 users using this forum.

FuseTalk Enterprise Edition v4.0 - © 1999-2020 FuseTalk Inc. All rights reserved.

Sitemap Network Automation Software Blog